Not so good. Have lost ability to type. It may be time now for Döstädning, or “the gentle Swedish art of death cleaning”. I want to make sure that I say this first:

I wrote in the Book of Love and, better still, I found my name written there too.

They say almost everything will work again if you unplug it for a few minutes including you. I guess we’ll find out.

I just wish there was more time to see plays such as Woyzeck in Winter. In 1837, just as his unfinished play Woyzeck was nearing completion, the German dramatist Georg Büchner died of Typhus. Before he was twenty-four years old. In many ways he was the first Punk. He also said in 1834: “I despise nobody, least of all because of their intellect or education because nobody can determine not to become a fool or criminal.”

And, as W.H. Auden says, “Time will say nothing but I told you so.